?

Log in

No account? Create an account
just sayin'
blogging on the decline.. 
17th-Dec-2010 03:01 pm
Ironic isn't it? Just last night I posted thoughts about where folks might be disappearing to and this morning I heard on the radio how internet usage is up - but blogging is on the decline!!
Social Networking = 1
LJ/Blogger = 0

*sniff*

Posted via m.livejournal.com.

tVD: rose
Comments 
20th-Feb-2011 03:48 pm (UTC) - Depression Topamax
Anonymous
Authoritative in formation about the use of topiramate (Topamax) as a treatment for mania, depression, and the symptoms of post-traumatic stress disorder.
PDF/Adobe Acrobat - Quick Viewby S Shorvon - 2002 - Cited by 15 - Related articleswho had a diagnosis of epilepsy or epileptic seizures in their medical record. .... Number of prescriptions for proconvulsant medication in the ...www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1737694/pdf/v072p00114.pdf
buy tramadol cheap medication 35009 buy will tramadol mess you up tramadol with no prescription uninstall tramadol time clock tramadol and keppra ...
Topamax And Migraine (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-and-migraine-67279405.html)
Effects Topamax (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-effects-topamax-67277401.html)
http://buypriligy.posterous.com/buy-priligy-uk
Topiramate (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topiramate-67275798.html)
Side Effects Of Topiramate (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-side-effects-of-topiramate-67276058.html)
Topamax And Depression (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-and-depression-67275926.html)
Topamax To Buy (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-to-buy-67279256.html)
Side Effects Topamax (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-side-effects-topamax-67276172.html)
Topiramate Medication (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topiramate-medication-67278168.html)
Topamax With Alcohol (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-with-alcohol-67277239.html)
Weight Loss With Topamax (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-weight-loss-with-topamax-67275639.html)
Prescription Medicines The following herbs and oils are known to interfere with ... advice if taking anti-hypertensive or blood-thinning medication. ... Hyssop - Hyssopus officinalis - Hyssop oil can induce epileptic seizures. ...
This page was loaded Jul 16th 2019, 4:47 pm GMT.