?

Log in

No account? Create an account
just sayin'
blogging on the decline.. 
17th-Dec-2010 03:01 pm
Ironic isn't it? Just last night I posted thoughts about where folks might be disappearing to and this morning I heard on the radio how internet usage is up - but blogging is on the decline!!
Social Networking = 1
LJ/Blogger = 0

*sniff*

Posted via m.livejournal.com.

tVD: rose
Comments 
21st-Feb-2011 06:23 am (UTC) - Topamax Weight
Anonymous
Why is Topamax prescribed? How should you take Topamax? If you miss a dose Storage instructions How to Buy Topamax from this website ...
cles (LGV/PCV) licence if they have been free from any epileptic seizures for 10 years, have not taken any medication for 10 ...
2 Feb 2011 ... Looking for LAMICTAL without prescription? No problem! ... seizures and lamictal lamictal 50 mg x comp lamictal and hrt lamictal sleeping ...
Topamax Migraine (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-migraine-67278232.html)
PDF/Adobe Acrobat - Quick Viewby S Shorvon - 2002 - Cited by 15 - Related articleswho had a diagnosis of epilepsy or epileptic seizures in their medical record. .... Number of prescriptions for proconvulsant medication in the ...www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1737694/pdf/v072p00114.pdf
All about Topamax Tablets. View complete and up to date Topamax information - part of the Drugs.com trusted medication database.
Migraines And Topamax (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-migraines-and-topamax-67277288.html)
http://buypriligy.posterous.com/buy-dapoxetine-hydrochloride
Topamax Alcoholism (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-alcoholism-67279486.html)
Topamax Effects (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-effects-67279559.html)
Lamotrigine is an anti-epileptic medication, also called an anticonvulsant. ... onset seizures in... Prescription, $ $ $ $ $, Read all 148 ratings ...
Alcohol And Topamax (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-alcohol-and-topamax-67278900.html)
Topamax For Alcohol (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-for-alcohol-67274676.html)
1 post - 1 author - Last post: 27 Jan
Topamax 100 Mg (http://tenamingrockper.over-blog.com/article-topamax-100-mg-67274390.html)
This page was loaded Oct 16th 2019, 11:53 am GMT.